Steering CLC
Toward Success

CLC Board of Directors

The Children's Law Center Board of Directors is a distinguished group of leaders whose strategic decision-making and guidance steer the organization as we serve our clients. The commitment of CLC board members is not only evident in the time they contribute as volunteers, but by their commitment to the mission and vision of CLC.

Please note that the affiliations listed below are for identification purposes only.

Stephen Rinehart, Esq
Board President
Troutman Sanders LLP

Marc Mandelman, Esq.
Board Vice President
Epstein Becker & Green

Stephanie Perry
Board Treasurer
Director, Finance & Operations
Time Inc.

Anta Cissé-Green
Associate General Counsel - Development
NYU Langone Health

Aman D'Mello, MSW
New Jersey Court Appointed Special Advocates

Michael Feldman
Macquarie Group  

Susan D. Friedfel
Jackson Lewis P.C.

David Johnson
Cloud Infrastructure, Program, & Solutions Manager 

Adam Lester
Americas Head of Strategy & Business Transformation
J.P. Morgan Asset Management

Laurie J. McPherson
The McPherson Firm

Tomya Ryans
Vice President
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center

Abby West

Employee Portal
The Children's Law Center